Flying kimura control and other less interesting stuff

18 Oct

So, awesome, Mendes bros stuff,  I learned to launch myself into the air in a flying front roll (slow and controlled is for lamos) and take the back with kimura control!! Yay, fun, woo, great stuff. In other news, little strong dude’s jits got sick since last we rolled- he was toying with me all along! Damn him. I feel, like, ten percent too slow these days- keep getting stuck in grips I ought to just be brushing off. Probably the weather. So remember when I said interesting stuff happened to me? I totally lied. I am boring as hell. Whatevs, everyone and their dog is telling random bits of cyber space their business, so why can’t I?

Leave a Reply

